play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A2B Car & Van Sales Limited

At A2b Car  & Van Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A2B Car & Van Sales Limited

5 A2B Car & Van Sales Limited
4.9

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent A++++++

    By Jack B on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was undecided on which brand if van to get they were helpful but not pushy and knowledgeable. All the vans were Very clean and tidy. Very pleasant experience. Thank you.


  • 5

    Really good choice of vans

    By Lee B on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A2B cars made the whole experience quick & easy no pressure like some dealers & let's just say Dan was the man but all staff I spoke to were polite & professional I'm from Wolverhampton & it's a 2 hour drive but worth it


  • 5

    Good service

    By NAVEED M on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Graham was very helpful and not pushy, very friendly & reliable.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Andrew P on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    When I arrived to look at the car I was interested in I had a good feeling about the place which for me counts for a lot Very friendly and un pushy and it didn't take me long to say yes I want to buy the car and I very much recommend them

    Reply from A2B Car & Van Sales Limited on 22/06/17

    Thank you for you lovely review, we are really pleased that you have had a pleasant experience at A2B Car & Van Sales.


  • 5

    Easy and overall a good experience

    By JAMES W on 15 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a van from these guys. Great service. Easy to deal with and not pushy at all. Would definitely do business with these guys again. Oh and the van I bought is great! Love it!

    Reply from A2B Car & Van Sales Limited on 22/06/17

    Thank you for you lovely review, we are really pleased that you have had a pleasant experience at A2B Car & Van Sales.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By RICHARD M on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff, good deals, fast service, free to look around with no pressure, top marks from me and my wife

    Reply from A2B Car & Van Sales Limited on 22/06/17

    Thank you for you lovely review, we are really pleased that you have had a pleasant experience at A2B Car & Van Sales.


  • 5

    Better than a main dealer

    By David C on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience, very genuine and friendly people, all stock looked good quality, all extras available really took the hassle out of buying my van.

    Reply from A2B Car & Van Sales Limited on 22/06/17

    Thank you for you lovely review, we are really pleased that you have had a pleasant experience at A2B Car & Van Sales.


  • 5

    Great advice, recommended!

    By Gail C on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I hate buying cars and this was the first time I had to buy a van so I was expecting pushy sales techniques. How wrong I was, Graham was open and honest, gave good advice during and after the sale. I did pester him a few times about where I should go for things and he replied quickly. I would recommend Graham and A2b without hesitation.

    Reply from A2B Car & Van Sales Limited on 22/06/17

    Thank you for you lovely review, we are really pleased that you have had a pleasant experience at A2B Car & Van Sales.


  • 5

    Great choice and service

    By Andy C on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant - nothing is too much trouble and really friendly service / advice (not pushy at all!) Loads to choose from and priced to sell

    Reply from A2B Car & Van Sales Limited on 22/06/17

    Thank you for you lovely review, we are really pleased that you have had a pleasant experience at A2B Car & Van Sales.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By James A on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Not one to leave reviews but the service from the a2b team was second to none from start to finish very helpful and the time from leaving a deposit to picking up my van was quick and painless and was sharp at geting finance into place theough the company thank you guys pleasure doing business with you

    Reply from A2B Car & Van Sales Limited on 22/06/17

    Thank you for you lovely review, we are really pleased that you have had a pleasant experience at A2B Car & Van Sales.


‹ Prev Next ›

A2B Car & Van Sales Limited

Telephone:
01709 619686 07441 911203

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 15:00

A2B Car & Van Sales Limited

Address:
Burcroft Hill,
Conisbrough,
Doncaster,
South Yorkshire,
DN12 3EF